the taylors.

Oh how I love this family, they had me laughing the whole time, they were so funny! We did this shoot back in November, and its official, I miss these leaves on the trees! 🙂

Casey… well this boy… he’s a walking genious.

I’m sitting here, looking out the window with the snow blanketing the ground, and I’m missingggg the sun so bad right now! This next picture gives me a little warmth 🙂

Patty & fam: thank you SO much for letting me photograph your family, I had so much fun with y’all!

({Thank you Billy & Sheila for letting us come to your house to do the pictures! :)}

9 responses to “the taylors.

  1. Mallory! We love them! We did a costco photobook for Christmas. Thanks again!

  2. LoVe the walking shot and the one right under it and the jumping shots! Awesome!!

  3. These are awesome Mallory! The Taylor’s are such a cute family. Great job!

  4. I love the jumping shot on the bales of hay – although I would’ve been a little afraid to land for fear of falling 🙂

    • haha! Holly I would be too, his dad was encouraging the jumping shots, Casey was a little hesitant at first but then loved how the shots turned out haha.

  5. Mallory–your pics are amazing! Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂 I would LOVE some photography tips! Maybe we can meet up sometime!!!

Leave a comment