hold on tight.

I think we did this shoot on one of the coldest days of December. It was freezing! It was the first day that we actually saw a few snow flurry’s before it turned to hail. But these awesome troopers rocked it anyway, Laina (the little girl) would sit there and never cried, but would just shiver, her little chin would move 90 mph, I felt terrible! It was killing me. Buttttt I really do think, it paid off 😉

First we got some pictures alone of Josh, Ashley & Laina. A little later, Ashley’s sister and her family came up for some group Christmas pictures.

Confession: I would like a pair of these boots for myself.

Seriously. Frame next picture. Blow it up. Huge. She is stunning.

how can we say ‘no’ to a hug for Pooh? oh melt my heart.

A sucker makes everything better, right Laina? Right.

And here is Brittany (Ashley’s sister) and her son Brody. Brody says he’s cold too 🙂

But Dad warms him up 🙂

The hairbows, tutu, and Christmas outfits worn in this shoot were made by Ashley. She owns Hunni Bunni Bowtique and Charming Impressions. She’s so talented 🙂

Ashley & Family: I loveee you all, thank you so much for giving me this opportunity, I hope 2011 is the best year for you yet!

5 responses to “hold on tight.

  1. This is my favorite shoot of yours Mallory, awesome work girl!

  2. These are all so good!! Great job!!

  3. These are so good, Mallory! Ashley makes some beautiful things, too 🙂

  4. You rocked this shoot girlie! Love the different angles you always manage to capture.

  5. Dear Mallory, this is my new favorite shoot of yours. You totally rocked it! Love, Bobbie 🙂

Leave a Reply

