Jeffrey + Casey {engaged!}

“These are the moments
I know heaven must exist
These are the moments
I know all I need is this
I’ve found all I’ve waited for
And I could not ask for more

-Sara Evans

Can I just take a minute and tell you that couples like this, couples like Casey and Jeffrey, that make me remember why I absolutely LOVE doing this. These two are seriously awesome. They are getting married in October and I can!not!wait! to photograph that gorgeousness.

bustin’ out the sass!

*squeal!* the sun came out for 0.002 seconds, and made the next 2 frames are my favorite of the day 🙂

As I was getting this shot of Jeffrey, Casey was out beside me dancing and singing:

“If you’ll be my Louisiana
I’ll be your Mississippi
You’ll be my little Loretta
I’ll be your Conway Twitty
You’ll be my sugar baby
I’ll be your sweet iced tea
You’ll be my honeysuckle
I’ll be your honey bee”

highlight of my week 😀

OH, this next shot, I wanted it so badly; and as they were standing up there lookin’ all cute, the magic of colors came together. The old curvature of the barn, the dark  rain threatening sky, the green leaves on the tree, and this perfectly adorable couple. Magic, I tell you.

Presh.

C+J – I just love you two.

9 responses to “Jeffrey + Casey {engaged!}

  1. The close up of her leaning her head against his chest is my fave, her eyes are so sharp and so pretty! They are beautiful couple! Good job!

  2. Ahhh! my new favorite photo shoot of yours …. the look adorable together! I’d kill to have her hair volume. My favorite is the one of her kissing his check in front of the barn, that one is amazing!

  3. Suzanne Allen

    Fabulous job and I love her hair!!

  4. Mallory i just love ALL of the photos you take 🙂 beautiful couple!!

  5. love these. they are so cute & i agree with ashton on the favorite pic!!

  6. ur killing me, these almost made me cry they are so beautiful< lucky couple, mallory you are so gifted!

  7. How BEAUTIFUL! my sweet baby girl and my future son-in-law 🙂 Wow sooo gorgeous you did a awesome job! See you at the wedding Mallory:-)

  8. Oh myyyy, I love every single picture. You Rock Girl 🙂 & such a great lookin’ couple!

  9. Stephanie Smith

    These are amazing! You did a great job. Casey is my niece, and I know she is looking forward to this amazing day. I can’t wait to see what you do with the wedding:)

Leave a comment