the little’s.

Eek, I’ve got SO much going on right now, life is hectic, I’ll fill you in soon, I promise:) But right now, posting the Little family seem’s a little more pressing:) Mitzi {their mom} asked me to take a few pictures of her kids for a surprise father’s day gift – and well, dad got way too suspicious of the boys getting showers in the middle of a SaturdayūüėČ So, I hope you had a Happy Father’s Day Jody! Even though you found out what your gift was a couple of weeks early haha!

We had a super short session; as in 20 minutes. Mitzi kept saying “Mallory please don’t give me much to¬†choose from, I’m not good with decisions”,¬†so thats what we did haha!¬†So here is Brantley, Salem, Shadd, and Journey:)

Mitzi thank you again so much for asking me to do these for you!:)

4 responses to “the little’s.

  1. Great job on the pics !! I loved ALL of them !!

  2. Mallory, These are all wonderful! They all have the prettiest eyes and I love Journey’s dimples! Great job:)

  3. Bobbie Brown Photography

    I agree with Selena on the eyes… they all have gorgeous eyes! These are wonderful Mallory, and in my opinion, the best kind of Fathers Day gift!

  4. What a great Father’s Day gift! I love the one of Journey especially, her eyes really stand out!

Leave a Reply

