the little’s.

Eek, I’ve got SO much going on right now, life is hectic, I’ll fill you in soon, I promise 🙂 But right now, posting the Little family seem’s a little more pressing 🙂 Mitzi {their mom} asked me to take a few pictures of her kids for a surprise father’s day gift – and well, dad got way too suspicious of the boys getting showers in the middle of a Saturday 😉 So, I hope you had a Happy Father’s Day Jody! Even though you found out what your gift was a couple of weeks early haha!

We had a super short session; as in 20 minutes. Mitzi kept saying “Mallory please don’t give me much to choose from, I’m not good with decisions”, so thats what we did haha! So here is Brantley, Salem, Shadd, and Journey 🙂

Mitzi thank you again so much for asking me to do these for you! 🙂

4 responses to “the little’s.

  1. Great job on the pics !! I loved ALL of them !!

  2. Mallory, These are all wonderful! They all have the prettiest eyes and I love Journey’s dimples! Great job 🙂

  3. Bobbie Brown Photography

    I agree with Selena on the eyes… they all have gorgeous eyes! These are wonderful Mallory, and in my opinion, the best kind of Fathers Day gift!

  4. What a great Father’s Day gift! I love the one of Journey especially, her eyes really stand out!

Leave a comment