brandon+laura {married!}

Remember my friends Laura and Brandon? They were married this past Saturday, and even though I wasn’t their photographer, I couldn’t help myself from snapping a few here and there πŸ˜‰

And I’ll say it again; I can’t think of a more perfect match than these two, they are just adorable.

I know it’s blurry, but how can you not love it anyway? πŸ™‚

3 responses to “brandon+laura {married!}

  1. Great pictures of this great couple!
    Laura was radiant! It was beautiful and a happy wedding !
    I wish them a lifetime of happiness and blessings!!

  2. Bobbie Brown Photography

    Mallory these are fantastic! I love the fact that you got some of the guests expressions as the bride walked down the aisle, that is details that brides don’t always get to see… you go girl! And the spinning/blurry shot – LOVE it!

  3. oh …… i love weddings, I am sure that will never have another one, maybe that is why I love them so, you do great work

Leave a Reply

