Southern Belle Bowtique

I did this shoot a while back for Southern Belle Bowtique; I was so excited when I got there and realized we were going to have a tea party! The girls absolutely loved it, they were so content, it.was.adorable.

Faithe, thank you so much for asking me to help you with these, I had so much fun! And thanks to the moms that brought their little girls to the tea party 🙂 We couldn’t have done it without you!

11 responses to “Southern Belle Bowtique

  1. So cute!!!! Beautiful images, and it looks like the girls had a great time too. 🙂

  2. BEAUTIFUL work, Mallory!

  3. aww what precious little girls tea parties are so much fun I can only imagine you had a lot of fun photographing it 🙂

  4. This is a vision of tulle. So pretty and I love the black-and-white tones. Great job!

  5. Beautiful photos! I love it!

  6. Beautiful work, they are all gorgeous pictures.

  7. Beautiful pics!! Can’t believe how big Catie has gotten!!

  8. These are gorgeous pictures. Looks like the girls had a great time at their tea party photo shoot.

  9. These are adorable!

  10. What a cutie 🙂 Such a sweetheart!

  11. Mallory, thank you so much for the photoshoot! I had so much fun and love the pictures. I really appreciate your time and patience that day. You are amazing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

