loved.

This family was so fun! They reminded me so much of my own family 🙂 I get asked all the time how are you so patient with these kids? My response: um, maybe you should meet MY family! 😉 Meet the Mangam and Greene family:

Look at this little face! Presh 🙂

cutest little twins ever? um yes. how did we accomplish this shot? luck. strickly luck 🙂 (and yes, thats snow on the ground. Told ya, I’m a little behind posting :-/)

Mom and Dad had to set them free to run, it became a little game:

See? they came back 😉

jail bait. 😉

eat your hearts out boys.

Kivi & family: Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to photograph your family, again 🙂 You are so fun and loved!

6 responses to “loved.

  1. Bobbie Brown Photography

    The shot of the three girls standing in the doorway…Love!

  2. Great shots Mallory, a group that large is never easy! I love that first shot, the purple looks great with their red hair, and those twins…adorable!

  3. Great job! I love the doorway photo at well!

  4. Great pictures!! 🙂

  5. Oh my goodness those twins!! Their hair colour is to die for!! xo

  6. The whole family is cute! But you know what I am going to say, those twins are to die for! When I was doing my undergrad I nannyed for 7 sets of identical twins at one point…! Twins are my forte… or maybe just my lot in life! My BFF has a set of b/g twins too.

    Did you ever see that National Geographic special “In the Womb: Multiples” ? In it they discuss how it’s possible to have monozygotic, aka “identical” boy/girl twins. It’s a whole genetic screw up (a singular XXY tadpole who splits into XX and XY out of one embryo), but you can end up with identical twins even though they are different sexes. Those twins look so much alike, that was honestly the first thing I thought of! Freaky, right? And WAY TMI for my first comment!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

