matt+tricia

These two were married on a gorgeous January day, in a cozy little church right outside of Monroe. I met them through Matt’s family, I didn’t really know Matt, but I knew his parents. So Matt’s mom called me, and said “I want you to talk to my future daughter-in-law about wedding photography!”, okay yay! So Tricia and I talked for a while, and then talked again on facebook later, and we realized we were actually distant cousins. Ah, small world! Our grandparents are first cousins, sweet!

I brought along Dallas (my 15 year old brother) as my assistant, and since he loves photography, I let him do some 2nd shooting. I was in loveee with the images he got. I’m such a gushing older sister! 😉

this is Tricia’s sister – Katie. I’m so, so jealous of this girls hair.

Dallas:

Dallas:

Dallas:

Dallas:

Dallas:

Dallas:

Dallas:

Dallas:

Dallas:

Dallas:

Dallas:

Dallas:

Dallas:

Tricia & Matt: Thank you SO much for letting Dallas and I help celebrate such a big day in your lives. We had so much fun with you and your families!

6 responses to “matt+tricia

  1. Melanie Huntley

    Love all of these Mallory! Dallas did a great job too!

  2. Love these Mallory! You and Dallas did so great …. I’m really impressed with his pictures. Y’all rock!

  3. ya’ll did such a good job!!

  4. THANK YOU Mallory and Dallas for your amazing work! Matt and I could not be any happier with our wedding pictures! 🙂

  5. Hi Mallory! Great Job on capturing the day! Love the last photo with the bubblies!

  6. Mallory, these are so good. Trisha was a gorgeous bride. Please tell Dallas I loved his shots, too!

Leave a Reply

