oh yes, its coming :)

Is it really the last day of February all ready? I feel like this month was a worldwind; life has been busy! So, here are a few images that will be coming up in blog posts in the next couple of weeks, yay!

Mangam/Green Family:

Matt & Tricia’s stunning wedding 🙂

Laura & Brandon {engaged!}

the Ross Family, featuring this little guy, Kemp!

Brayden Plyler – 4 weeks old 🙂

Little miss Addison – 3 months:

Brayden Self – 6 months:

Promo shoot for Southern Belle Bowtique:

And a just because shoot with Lindsay & Matt 🙂

Ah, you see, this was a little personal reminder on how much work I have left to do 🙂 I’m so thankful.. SO thankful. YOU are the best.

And I’ll get on a regular blogging schedule one of these days. For real. 😉

love, -m

note: I’m not planning on booking anymore shoots for the month of March, I work 45 hours a week at my daytime job and then only book shoots on weekends, and after such a busy February I’m slimming down March to catch up on my life 😉 But in April I’ll be back at it! Email me if you’re interested in booking 🙂

8 responses to “oh yes, its coming :)

  1. That is the sweetest picture of my precious nephew, you do beautiful work.

  2. love all those pictures. you are FAB-U-LOUS!!!

    and I especially love the last bit bc hopefully that more time for self includes more time for friends (aka me)

  3. Bobbie Brown Photography

    Whew! You have been one busy bee! Great shots!

  4. You have been busy, love what I’m seeing!

  5. I am so excited to see each and everyone of these posts, they all look fabulous!

    You have been extrememly busy!! Taking a break to catch up on your life sounds very smart!

  6. Oh wow, you’ve been busy! Can’t wait to see full shoots 🙂

  7. Mallory i cant wait to see all of these posts…you do such a great job!! I cant wait to see the rest of Braydens<3

  8. I can’t wait to see all of these. I know they will be awesome!

Leave a Reply

