tyler+jill.

Ahh here they are; one of the sweetest and prettiest/cutest couples I know. 🙂 They are celebrating their love in June by marriage. I couldn’t be more thrilled for them, I can’t wait to see their futures unfold together! Oh, and they are prettyyy hilarious too. Love them.

This next one was all Tyler’s idea, but I’m digging it.

Tyler is a Charlotte Firefighter, so we hit up the station in NoDa like we were old pals.

8 responses to “tyler+jill.

  1. Mallory! You have SUCH an AMAZING TALENT Woman!! 🙂 These Pics are GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Mallory…these are WONDERFUL!!! My new favorite shoot of yours 🙂 Gorgeous! Fabulous!

  3. Mallory … I’m kinda at a loss for words, I don’t know what to say. These pictures are amazing! I LOVE the different angles, and back grounds you got. And that girls shirt is absoutely adorable I love the cream and brown together!!

  4. What a gorgeous couple! You did a great job Mallory, I love them!

  5. i love these & the location 🙂
    they are such a cute couple!

  6. Mallory you did a great job on these pictures!! I love the colorful backgrounds…and your right, they are such a pretty couple. Keep it up gal!

  7. they looks so happy together. i love these!

  8. OK so these are fantabulous!!!!!!!!! (Elle was sitting on my lap, and said “oh momma I was I that girl, shes so pretty, and her b/f is cute”)hahahah
    Way to go MAL!!!!!

Leave a Reply

