country living {part 2}

“They say laughter is the best medicine; but really to make it work right, your eyes have to crinkle and dance”

Keeley: thank you SO much for asking me to do these for you, Keelyn is the spitting image of you, its adorable. And her sass totally made my day!

I lovee this picture of Keeley 🙂

I’m not sure the dog is too impressed… Haha!

She’s bustin’ out the inner model here..

so pretty!

5 responses to “country living {part 2}

  1. Keely, this little girl does look just like you! And I can see her sass in the pictures! (Great job Mallory!!) These are all good, but I especially love the horse-shoe picture and the B&W of both of them…

  2. These are darling. You did a great job on all of them! I can’t believe how much Keelyn is grown, she looks just like her Mama. 🙂

  3. I have to agree, Keelyn looks so much like Keely! Love the pics. 🙂

  4. Keelyn is the spitting image of Keeley – I can’t believe how much she’s grown! Her eyes are the prettiest color of green 🙂

  5. These are great! I know Keeley will treasure them. What a beautiful little girl… and she gets that sass honestly ;o)

Leave a Reply

