ivy love and family laughter.

Meet Robin {my mom’s older sister}, her hubby Rick, and the “kids” Lindsay & Cody 🙂

Cody stepped on Lindsay’s boot and put a dent in it, and apparently he got tired of listening to her talk about it, so out of no where he just jerked up her boot to fix it, guess ya had to be there! 😉

this is Cody’s girlfriend Whitney, we grabbed her for a couple of shots 🙂

I can’t help but love this one of Cody + Whitney 🙂

4 responses to “ivy love and family laughter.

  1. Great family shots, Lindsay is so pretty, I love the flower on her hat, the sad thing is that I can remember when she was born! Fun pictures Mallory, love them!

  2. Mallory these are great!! I love all the colors 🙂

  3. Haha! I knew that picture had to be Linsday from last week … she’s got the cutest style ever! I love all these pictures. My favorites are the one of Robin & Lindsay laying in the ivy and the family shot of everyone walking … and of course Cody and Whitney’s are so good! My favorite is the last one shown of them as well.

  4. Mallory! I do believe this is my favorite shoot to date of yours! I would try to pick a favorite, but there were too many I wanted to pick! GREAT job girl!

Leave a Reply

