catching up.

First off, THANK YOU! For all of the comments/messages/emails that I got after my post last week, each one touched me more than words can say. You rock.

I have so much to blog but right now there isn’t enough time in the day! Every day this week I’ve had intentions of blogging but I feel like right now it’s more important to get my clients their images in time for Christmas 🙂

Speaking of Christmas, are you ready yet?! I am, well almost anyway, 1 more thing to buy and I’m finished.. So I’m considering myself ready!

Anyway, until I can get a normal blog post up, I’ll post this one picture. Because honestly I don’t like blogging without at least one 🙂 I’m totally digging this one for a canvas. Just sayin’.

4 responses to “catching up.

  1. Totally cool image, love it!

  2. I am digging it too girl! Awesome!!

  3. I’m in love with this picture. I’m almost 100% sure I know who it is I can tell by all the cute things. 🙂 Can’t wait to see more and to see if I’m right.

  4. loveeee it!

Leave a Reply

