love.

They’re married! I’m so, SO happy and excited for them! This was the 1st wedding that I went as a solo shooter, I was SO nervous, I’m pretty sure I was more nervous than the bride and groom combined. But when I got there, and realized how calm and content they both were, I felt this wave of relief wash over me. I survived 😉 They were married on a gorgeous fall day at a park out in Weddington.

I tried to narrow down my blog post so it wasn’t overwhelmingly long, and it just didn’t work, so get ready for a long one! 🙂 {oh yeah, part 2 is coming soon!}

Mother of the bride 🙂

I know this picture is far from perfect with the lighting and shadows everywhere, but I just can’t turn down a laughing picture, I love, LOVE this picture for that reason.

so typical 🙂

8 responses to “love.

  1. Mallory you did AWESOME on these!!! She was a gorgeous bride!!! I love these pictures!!! Great job! 🙂

  2. Mallory, you did a fantastic job! I can’t wait to see all of them 🙂

  3. These are soo beautiful! I love them, you did such a great job Mallory!

  4. Oh Brandy, you’re stunning! I hate I couldn’t be there. These pictures are gorgeous! Congrats! 🙂

    • Melissa, I hate that you couldn’t make it either! Hendrix was the center of the attention.. He is a dancing machine!! Everyone loved him!! We will have to get together one day soon 🙂

  5. Bobbie Brown Photography

    Mallory you did GREAT! Congrats on your first solo wedding… and give yourself a big pat on the back!

  6. Mallory, you did a great job! Such a cute couple. I love all the different poses you got, especially with the group shots. Keep it up!

  7. These are AMAZING Mallory. I know you were nervous, but you did great and I’m so proud of you! … I can’t say which are my favorites, I love them all. I noticed you did outstaning on those group shots, I know those can be hard.

Leave a Reply

