sunny delight.

I’ve been a straight blogging diva this week! So proud of myself! 🙂

One of my favorite families in the world right here. The sun was trying to get all up in our way and I was worried how it would end up looking on the computer when I got home, but as I went back through the pictures, I feel like we rocked that sun light 🙂

I know there is sun flare all over the place on this next one, but I still just can’t help but love it 🙂

6 responses to “sunny delight.

  1. Jeff and Sandra Cook

    OMG!!! Great job Mallory!! Thank you for capturing the love that our family has for each other!! We are so happy with the results of our photoshoot!! Thank you so much!!

  2. Linda Carroll-Helms

    these are beautiful pictures of beautiful people,the baby is precious. little ham and so happy love the dogs too! great job mallory is this your Moms and your family.

  3. Great Job Mallory! I am sure they will treasure these… (and yes, you rocked the sun!)

  4. Some beautiful shots here Mallory! I love the color one of the family walking towards the camera. That little girl is precious! You did a great job working with that bright sunlight!

  5. mallory. these are so awesome. you did a GREAT job!!!

  6. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Awesome job. 🙂

Leave a Reply

