aw shucks :)

It’s no secret that these two are one of my favorite couples in the world 🙂 We took a little trip down to Aw Shucks Corn Maze on Saturday, and well Erika and I… we were in hog heaven. That place is SO cute!

Erika is a photographer too, and when we saw these suitcases on this old looking wagon thing, we both practically squealed! Poor Adam 😉

I can’t decide which of the next 2 shots I like better, sooo I’m posting both 😉

4 responses to “aw shucks :)

  1. Uhhh where do I start? …. lets see. 🙂
    1. I absoutely love the location.
    2. Erika and Adam look/are adorable!
    3. Love the pumpkins.
    4. Love the old signs.
    5. Love the old suitcases.
    6. Love the old quilt pics.
    7. Love the swing.
    8. My favorite is #3 from the bottom.
    9. Great job Mallory!
    10. Can’t believe I’m saying this….but y’all realllyyy made the chicken coop look cute! 🙂

  2. Mallory you totally rocked this shoot. Every single one of them are great!!! I can’t pick a favorite 🙂

  3. Mallory these are precious! i should have had you do my wedding, girl got skills 😉

  4. Awesome job girl! You got lots of great shots!!! Aw Shucks is a great place to shoot… I have done several shoots there and love it!

Leave a Reply

