grandma & nerd

First off I want to thank each and EVERY person for your incredibly sweet and encouraging emails, texts, and comments I got after my last blog post. They mean more to me than you can imagine. Y’all are the best!

My sisters {Maggie the nerd, who is 13, and Kaliann is the grandma and she’s 12} left tonight for a Halloween party, and I couldn’t let them leave without taking thier pictures, I found them pretty hilarious 🙂

Kaliann has been doing this every 5 minutes because the buttons won’t stay buttoned hahaha

2 responses to “grandma & nerd

  1. They are hilarious! I love it.

  2. hahahahah! I LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

