Justin+Brandy {engaged!}

I love these two. I knew them both way before they even started dating, and honestly I couldn’t be happier that they found each other, and have chosen to live happily ever after, together.

These pictures make me feel all giddy inside 🙂

i loveee these next 2

Shadows? yes please.

another favorite…

Justin & Brandy – you two rock! I can’t waittt for the wedding!

7 responses to “Justin+Brandy {engaged!}

  1. AWESOME job Mal! They are wonderful, as always!

  2. Love love love the ones of them on the concrete wall… and the ones on the blanket in the grass! Great job Mallory!!

  3. I LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!

  4. Malloryyyyy you rocked these – they are AMAZING! I love the colored one of them laying on the blanket in the grass.

  5. You did such a great job on these. I love them!

  6. I love these!! Great job!!

  7. So good Mallory! My favorite is the close up of her behind him leaning on his shoulder, so sweet!

Leave a Reply

