beach with the family!

It’s official… I’m the WORST blogger ever! I can’t believe how long its been since I’ve blogged. I think I just needed a blogging break 🙂

Anywayyy, last week I went with my family to the beach for the week. I SO needed that, and I’m so glad we were all able to go!

{p.s. thank you for not giving up on me, love!}

well hello afro..

I

I haaaateee my own picture; true story. blahhh

j

3 responses to “beach with the family!

  1. Mallory, These pictures are wonderful! You have a beautiful family 🙂

  2. Love the pictures!! These make me wanna go back… 🙂

  3. Keeping up with a blog can be a job… but I am glad to see you blogged again! Love the pictures. You guys did good to get a couple of the whole fam!

Leave a Reply

