flowers & minigolf

Whyyyy don’t these kinds of wild flowers grow at our house? All we get are dandilions, which in my opinion are WAY overrated 😉

Mom and I were cooking dinner the other night, and we looked out the back window to find Karlin playing golf. So I walked outside and said “what are you doing?”, and she said “Mallory, do you think i’ll be any good at minigolf?”.  Ahh SO cute, I wish I could just write down everything my siblings say that is cute, but it would be outnumbered with the not-so-cute list haha!

Karlin: your going to rock at minigolf 🙂

One response to “flowers & minigolf

  1. Ohhhh! That flower is so so SO unique! Love it!

Leave a Reply

