sugary sweet 2nd birthday

a couple of weeks ago little Madison turned 2 years old. she the cutest little thing and slam full of personality. Lauren & Marshall, thank you so much for asking me to be a part of her special day!

At 1pm on June 26th there was a national balloon release to celebrate the life of little Ellie Potvin, Lauren and I have both been following her journal, and it did my heart good when Lauren said they were going to do a private balloon release for Ellie.

2 responses to “sugary sweet 2nd birthday

  1. These are so cute Mallory. I love the close up of the flipflops… Madison is precious!!

  2. Sugary Sweet is a perfect way to sum up that day!! I thank you soo much for being a part of her day! I just ordered a photo book for our way to compiled all the pics and memories of her special day! I need to let you see it when I get it back! 🙂

Leave a Reply

