fireworks!

I hope everyone had a great 4th! We have been SO busy at work, and I’m not complaining, but after running all week, all I wanted to do was stop. I just wanted to relax, and not have to rush anywhere, and really just relax all weekend. So, thats what I did. 🙂

I went to the Unionville Parade, to my grandmothers for her 85th birthday party!, to my friend Brittany’s for her birthday, to Oakboro to watch fireworks, to Pine Lake Country Club to watch fireworks, and to get pedi’s with my sisters 😀

Since my grandmother is diabetic, she had a watermelon cake 🙂

Pine Lake seriously had the most gorgeous sunset ever for fireworks. It was perfect! Get ready for tons of firework pictures, I couldn’t get enough of the coloring 🙂

5 responses to “fireworks!

  1. I love the pictures of the fireworks!! Also the picture with your grandmother.

  2. These are so good Mallory!!!! Keep up the good work!!! ❤

  3. These are great! I love the fireworks ones. I love #1, #7 & #12 (of the fireworks) and I love the birthday pics too. I hate we didn’t get back in time to go!

  4. I love these! you did such a good job!

  5. Well, I am glad I get to see the fireworks here, since we managed to run up just in time to see the last of them that night! (we heard they started later than they did!)

Leave a Reply

