a man’s best friend.

I met up with these 2 guys way before Father’s Day to have their pictures taken for their dad. Patrick lives in Charleston, and came up to stay with his dad’s dogs while his dad went on vacation. So we secretly met up and got a few pictures; Patrick & Taylor + Patrick’s dog – Julius, Taylor’s dog Chevy, and their dad’s 2 dogs Panda and Poah.

It was SO humid, and rainy, and trying to organize 4 dogs is nearly as trying as organizing 4 kids haha! But we did it, and about 20 minutes, seriously record breaking time. We had fun though! I’m glad I got to be a part of it 🙂

Tricks! with pancakes 🙂

This next picture is one of my FAVORITE pictures of the day, it portrays Taylor perfectly! 😀

3 responses to “a man’s best friend.

  1. Great shots! I enjoyed the shots of the dogs.

  2. These are so good. I love the 4th from the top. Great job!

  3. I love the dog pictures!

Leave a Reply

