check in.

I’m kinda proud of myself, I’ve been trying to blog at least once a week, and its worked so far! I just realized today though that I wouldn’t be able to post this week, because I’m leaving for the Bahama’s tomorrow and won’t be back until Monday! I’m super excited… and nervous and anxious. You see, I’ve never flown commerically before; and a little over a week ago, I thought it would be a good idea to watch documenteries on Sept 11th, The Miracle on the Hudson, and the Tsunami. Wise, I know.ย So note to US Airways: I love you, please take care of me. ๐Ÿ˜€

Here is a image from one of my shoots recently, andย I’m definetely pretty sure it isn’t possible to beย more pretty ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

7 responses to “check in.

  1. omgoodness, I LOVE this. Can’t WAIT to see more ๐Ÿ™‚ And you are right I don’t think it is possible to get much prettier!

    Have fun in the bahamas, I’m jealous!!!

  2. Mallory this shot is AWESOME! You did great girl. LOVE it. Have fun on your trip, be careful and I expect to see lots of pictures when you get back!

  3. Have and becareful. I can’t wait to see all your pictures!!

  4. Aw, such a cutie ๐Ÿ™‚
    i love it..
    & i’m jealous your going to the bshamas.. have fun girly!

  5. awe mallory you’re so sweet – I don’t think its possible to have a more talented photographer! ๐Ÿ™‚ love you!!! and thank you!!!

  6. Hurry home!! I miss you guys and I can’t wait to see all of your Bahama pictures and the other ones of Erika. ๐Ÿ™‚ This one is fantastic.

Leave a Reply

