heartbreaker.

She looks like a babydoll. A real, live, babydoll. Her gorgeous big eyes, and her long eyelashes; her perfect little mouth, and her china-doll-skin.

She’s a little spitfire, she has a mind of her own, and she loves pearls. She loves to be pushed in the swings, and she makes the most hilarious faces ever. She’s a little girl after my own heart. She’s already a little heartbreaker.

Meet Katelyn:

I hope everyone had a great Mother’s Day! I’m so blessed {and thankful!} with an amazing Mom and the best Grandmothers 🙂

3 responses to “heartbreaker.

  1. She’s beautiful! I love her eyelashes. These pictures are awesome Mallory! I loved this post as well.

  2. She is beautiful, and that first shot is just perfect! She does look like a china doll. And you gotta love that bridge at Freedom Park! (At least I think I recognize it from there.)

Leave a Reply

