Amanda! {College Graduate}

“Hitch your wagon to a star.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

Amanda and I met in her freshmen year of college. Almost 4 years ago. I really, really can’t believe its been that long ago already! She’s been one of my best friends ever since. May 22nd 2010 she will be graduating Elon University with an accounting degree. Yes, she’s smart AND beautiful. 🙂

Amanda- I can’t wait to see what the future holds for you! I’m so happy and proud of you. Oh, and I can’t WAIT for our trip to the Bahamas in June, yay!

Thank you for brightening my days 🙂 LOVE YOU!

6 responses to “Amanda! {College Graduate}

  1. YAYAYYAY!!! I love them more than words can describe. See you are a professional.

    ps. 55 days!!!!

  2. meredith huntley

    ummmm gorgeous. i love the last one its my favorite! her smile is contagious 🙂

  3. Mallory – these are incredible! The location is fablous and so is the coloring and poses. Greatttt jobbb!

  4. Hey Girls.. Omg!! Words cant describe how amazing this post is.. Totally Stunning Amanda.. Great job, Mallory!! ♥.. I love you both so much!! You did an amazing job.. and I’m sure that Amanda will cherish these forever!!

  5. absolutely lovvveeee them:]…you did great Mallory!!!

  6. Looooooove the angled picture of her in her cap and gown with the tree… awesome! And the last one – it feels so happy!

Leave a Reply

