Easter 2010

I hope everyone had a great Easter weekend! This year was a little more deep than it has been in years past, a good kind of deep. I just can’t began to comprehend what Jesus did for us on the cross, even before he knew us. Grace and glory – all to him we owe.

Saturday my sisters and I noticed that for the past several years, we’ve started our own tradition of giving each other pedicures and manicures the night before Easter Sunday.

It’s also a tradition to get Easter pictures in the new outfits for church. Starting out with a couple of Dallas {my brother}. I can’t hold him out for pictures very long, so I started with his first to get him over with haha.

Dallas cordinated his own outfit in the store… Not bad for a boy, or a 15 year old… So the fact that he’s a 15 year old boy, i’m impressed 🙂

Maggie just got glasses last week, I think they are so cute! They fit her.

And then for another tradition; we always go to Mum & Pops {my moms parents} on Easter.

12 responses to “Easter 2010

  1. linda carroll-helms

    mallory the pictures were all so good,what a great job! I will tell friends when they need pictures to call you.So Good!

  2. I just LOVE your pictures!! I can’t wait for Madison’s birthday…we are going to have a blast!! I know I will be crazy about your pics of her!

  3. These are great – love all the flowers your sister wore in their hair… But where is YOUR picture?!

    • thanks girl! I know it sounds crazy, but I hate being on the other side of the camera. I should try doing better about that 🙂

  4. Wow Mallory, these are fantastic! You did a great job on these! Maggie, Kali-Ann & Carlynn (I know I’ve butchered the spelling of their names), they look so pretty!!! And even that Tater in the fifth picture down from the top, looks pretty sharp also. I agree with Bobbie, where is your picture???

  5. These are all so good! I love all the closeups that you got. Love the one of Maggie, Kaliann & Karlin’s shoes and the one of Karlin laying in the grass with her easter basket.

  6. I love all of these Mallory, you did such a great job, your family is beautiful. I love the shots of your sisters together, they are so cute! And yes, you need some pics of you, also!

  7. Aww Mallory.. These are so cute also.. I love them.. and Maggie’s glasses do fit her so good..

  8. I love all of these Mallory! Keep up the great work 🙂

Leave a Reply

