Lindsay {just for fun!}

As you saw from my last post, I went to Myrtle Beach last weekend with Robin and Lindsay. So while we were there, Lindsay wanted her some new spring pictures, and perfect timing since we were at the beach!

The water was… cold.ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

This next picture was taken while we were at lunch; I happened to be scanning through pictures when I looked up to see this. Completely made my day. hahaha

Who else takes a purse to the beach?

If you know me at all, you know that I’m extremely clumsy. If fact, I usually tell my clients “not to be surprised if I end up face planting”… seriously. So, you would know it happened again, luckily I got control in time to get these shots. At least one thing good came out of my fall!

She’s leaving for Michigan for the weekend; have fun you little traveling princess! Love you ๐Ÿ™‚

3 responses to “Lindsay {just for fun!}

  1. These look like so much fun! Girl trips to the beach are the best! I love the ones taken under the pier, especially the black and white. Good job!

  2. These are so Lindsay!!! I love them. The one of her putting on lipgloss is probably my favorite, besides the ones of her and Robin laughing. You did a great job. These are so real and fun!

  3. These are soooo fun, feels just like spring!!! Lindsay has got some awesome style, i just love all the colors!!!!

Leave a Reply

