Hunni Bunni Bowtique {cuteness..}

Get ready for some serious cuteness. I’m pretty excited about this shoot, I’m not going to lie 🙂

Ashley Knight, owner of Hunni Bunni Bowtiques made all of these adorable hair pieces, tutus, and dresses. She also made the shirts that the little boys are wearing. I’m so excited for her!  Everything is so cute and we had so much fun!

If anyone is interested in booking a party full of cuteness, or just placing a order then contact her! She is taking custom orders.  Just for a list of some of the things she does:

  • hair bows & hair pieces
  • tutus
  • dresses-tshirts
  • hair bow holders
  • diaper cakes
  • blankets

Contact info: hunnibunnibowtique@hotmail.com or (704)273.6007 {she’s working on getting her blog up, yay!}

Ashley: you rock. And this may be the sweetest picture in the world.

Meet Laina: {Ashley’s sugar}

Brody.is.adorable.

Show me your muscles!

I want little boys just like this. Sigh….. they melt my heart.

And totally crack me up. I loveeee Carters face in this one!

Precious little Skylie.

Heart breaker..

These girls may look familiar.. From left to right its Karlin {my sister}, Megan, and Melanie {both are my cousins}

Laina will be 1 next month; so happy early birthday cutie!

10 responses to “Hunni Bunni Bowtique {cuteness..}

  1. Mallory, I LOVE these. The colors are amazing! Great work with all the kids, that’s not easy. You got some great angles and close ups, awesome!

  2. Mallory! I LOVE THESE! Thank you so much for taking the time out to handle all these wild youngins! I am so impressed! You are great!!!!

  3. I LOVE these great job Mallory! Super cute! You’re awesome!

  4. Mallory.. Your pics are wonderful wonderful! WONDERFUL!

    I LOVE THEM— … pleaes enter them in a contest.. or something— I swear I have never seen such awesome talent.

    YOU ROCK,

    April

  5. soooooo awesome Mallory!!! sooo GREAT

  6. These are so cute! Great Job!!

  7. Mallory, These pictures are so sweet…. I love them all, but my favorite is the close up of the 3 girls… Awesome job!!! (I’m not just saying this because one of those girls is mine… HEHE!)

  8. Mallory – these are awesome!! I love every single picture. So cute! The bows and accessories are darling. I love your coloring and angles, you are doing great with your photography. Keep it up!

  9. LOVE all the colors, so fun….& the pixs of ur sis & cousins are just adorable, I’m diggin those pink cowgirl boots 😉

Leave a Reply

