Mangam Family!

I am so thankful to get to shoot pictures of the best people ever! It was a cold/dreary/day-after-monsoon type of day; but they were serious troopers. 😉

Kivi’s dad came in from Iowa for Christmas; and I was so happy that we could schedule the shoot for when he was in town!

Meet Mike, Kivi, Danielle & Paul {Kivi’s dad}:

love that necklace!

So sweet!

Paul was a Marine! Thank you SO MUCH for serving..

These girls have sassitude.. And I love it.

And lastly; in attempts to make a heart out of Danielle’s hands, this is what we got!  😉

Mangam’s: Thank you so much for letting me capture a memory, I’m so glad I got you meet you all! You’re the best 🙂

3 responses to “Mangam Family!

  1. awwww, these came out so sweet!!

  2. These are great, I especially love the shot with the double arches!

  3. These are so good! Great job!

Leave a Reply

