the fam

I can’t believe it’s been almost a month since I’ve posted, but with Christmas coming up, I’ll be posting more after the gifts are given 🙂

Here are some pictures I took of my sister Karlin, and cousins Melanie and Megan (her best friends) at Thanksgiving this year. They love to be my little models 🙂

{mad faces below}

{I couldn’t decide between the next two, I love them both ha ha}

Sunday, Unionville had their 1st annual Christmas Parade. So I went with my family and happened to only be an hour early.. So the kids went and played for a while, and I dragged my clicker along with us.

{Dallas showing off his sweet superman skills}

{this next series is typical Dallas}

{and for my favorite picture of the post..}

One response to “the fam

  1. These are so cute Mallory! The ones of Megan, Melanie and Karlin are precious they will cherish them so much in years to come. These are all so good!

Leave a Reply

