Adam+Erika

These two are the best; for real. I’ve known Adam for years, and I couldn’t think of a better match for him than Erika. They are perfect for each other, and she’s the sweetest thing ever. Yayyy for getting to see them again!

We started off the session with Erika and Adam’s ruggedly handsome muttish mixed pup – Diesel. He’s so adorable.

Christmas spirit right here:

bam! she’s that gorgeous.

I loveee how much they laugh.

there goes the adorable laughs again :]

{the last two are my favorite of the day}

Erika & Adam: I heart you two.

20 responses to “Adam+Erika

  1. These are great Mallory! Love them! I’m still bummed it rained last weekend and we couldn’t do ours 😦 Hopefully some time soon!

  2. Lauren! I can’t waittt to do yours. Y’all let me know when you want to reschedule too πŸ™‚

  3. Mallory! You did so great! Looking at these makes me fall in love all over again. Its so neat to look at us from the outside. I’m so glad that we got to do these! Thank you x’s a million! I couldn’t be happier!!

  4. Mallory, I LOVE!!! your photography keep up the great work!
    the are so good i know they are very pleased!!!!!!!

    • Thanks girl! I never get to see you anymore 😦 I really want to come see your house, I heard its gorgeous πŸ™‚

  5. Mallory, these are great! You come up with some of the best props. I love their faces framed in the rear view mirror. I don’t know these kids, but you can see their love for each other. You so captured it!

    • Thank you Amy, I hope you and your family are doing good! These were shot in Oakboro, and I thought about you and Ben while we were there πŸ™‚

  6. Kristen Mickles

    Love these Mallory!!! They look so sweet πŸ™‚

  7. I love these Mallory, you do such a good with the creative angles and props. I love the reflection in the mirror, great work!

  8. mallory helms, these are so great!!!!!! they just keep getting better

  9. Erika you are such a little hottie! And you and Adam are such a great looking couple, the pictures are fabulous. You did such a great job Mallory, I love the different angles and the location. My favorite is the one with their reflections in the mirror … that one is so neat! Keep it up girl!

  10. Awe, these are all so sweet! I love them. Erika & Adam look so happy & in love, and that makes me happy! πŸ™‚

  11. meredith huntley

    these are fabulous missy!

  12. You did such a great job, Very cute couple. You just keep getting better every time. Keep up the good work!!

  13. OMG Cutest pics ever!!!!! I love em!!!!! Erika you are so GORGEOUS!!!!! (P.S. F/B messed up my computer again, so I have noway to get in touch with you…text me 704-506-3574) GREAT PICS MALLORY!!!

  14. rearview mirror shot =genius! i love this session. πŸ™‚

  15. great shots girl! Love the mirror shot πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

