Ben Frye

The first time I ever talked to Ben, was probably 3 or 4 years ago; he and his best friend Taylor Mangum prank called me. Oh yes, and I loved it. I thought it was absolutely hilarious. I really haven’t talked to him much at all since then. When his mom (Amy) emailed me and asked me about doing his senior pictures, I was so excited. I knew we would have fun; but I really didn’t expect to THAT much fun! He and Amy are so fun, we trespassed on private property, we ran from vicious dogs, we nearly got run over by cars, and I thoroughly loved every minute of it.  Oh, AND since Ben is an avid hunter, he brought his gun; yesssss, I loved that too.

Amy & Ben: You two are the best. Seriously.

IMG_3415-1

I got a few Mother/Son pictures, so sweet :]

IMG_3410-1

IMG_3404-1

IMG_3395-1

IMG_3378-1

IMG_3372-1

The weather was perfect, not a cloud in the sky..

IMG_3363-1

IMG_3367-1

IMG_3352-1

IMG_3344-1

IMG_3327-1

“Big Blue”  is the same truck Ben’s parents drove home from the hospital in when he was born. It’s a treasure :]

IMG_3309-2

IMG_3304-1

IMG_3283-1

IMG_3269-1

While trespassing, I came across this.. Right before the dogs charged after us.

IMG_3265-1

IMG_3262-1

IMG_3252-1

IMG_3245-1

IMG_3235-1

IMG_3222-1

IMG_3211-1

IMG_3197-1

IMG_3192-1

IMG_3187-1

IMG_3177-1

IMG_3166-1

IMG_3227-1

IMG_3429-1

IMG_3420-1

Ladies: he’s single, and you should make your move fast because he probably won’t be for long :]

Ben graduated this past week from high school, I’m SO proud of him! Congratulations Ben, I wish you the BEST.

8 responses to “Ben Frye

  1. these are awesome! getting better and better

  2. Mallory, these are so great! Thanks for being such a sport as we dragged you all over Oakboro and Red Cross. I thought it made for a good adventure though. This is so much better than a studio setting. I’ll treasure these pictures. And I’m so happy I found you to take them.

  3. Great job Mallory, I love all the different angles you got.

  4. The ones of him and his Mom are so sweet! You did such a great job Mallory, I love the locations. :0)

  5. The ones of him and his Mom are so sweet! You did such a great job Mallory, I love the locations.

  6. Congratulations Ben, Amy you look awesome! Mallory you did a great job on these!

  7. The first shot of him with the truck is my favorite! I also love the ones in front of the rusted building. Nice job!

    Thanks so much for your sweet comment on my blog–I appreciate that.

    -Amy

  8. Mallory these are precious.. I love the ones of Ben standing in front of that rustic tin wall thing.. it’s awesome.. Great job girly! ❤

Leave a Reply

