the Stack family!

This was an extremely special shoot for me; Ursula used to babysit me when I was 6 months old. So my whole life I’ve always thought she was so great, and I still do! I would get so excited when I would see her at church, and today she told me that she would feel bad because I always wanted her instead of my mom. (i’m sorry Mom, I didn’t know!) Anyway, when she asked me to do their family pictures I was so excited, she and Mike have such a beautiful family, they are all SO sweet!

We did the pictures at Mike’s brothers house in Wesley Chapel; GORGEOUS backyard overlooking a huge pond. I loved it. And the weather couldn’t have been more perfect.

Meet Mike, Ursula, Connor, Olivia, and Ronan:

IMG_3160-1

IMG_3134-1

IMG_3148-2

IMG_3125-1

IMG_3113-1

IMG_3091-1

IMG_3083-1

IMG_3075-2

IMG_3066-1

IMG_3065-2

IMG_3056-2

IMG_3049-1

IMG_3038

Zipline!

IMG_3019-1

IMG_3015-1

IMG_3012-2

IMG_2996-1

IMG_2987-1

IMG_2981-1

IMG_2985-1

IMG_2970-1

IMG_2963-2

IMG_2949-1

IMG_2945-1

8 responses to “the Stack family!

  1. Wow Mallory! You are an awesome photographer…can’t say enough good things about how great they came out, thank you so much!!

    • they really did come out great..I love the one of Olivia and the dog..How did you get Conner to agree to the kissy pictures, LOL! I am afraid mine wont turn out as nice, you guys raised the bar on photo shoots…I may have to hire her if ours dont work out.

  2. Mallory, these pictures turned out so BEAUTIFUL…you did a awsome job girl…i know Ursula and her family loved them..

  3. These are really good! They do have such a pretty family…My favorite is the one of Ursula kissing her son…So sweet! I know he will cherish this one especially when he gets older.

  4. What a BEAUTIFUL family!!!!!!!!! Great job Mallory.

  5. Patricia Stairs

    These are beautiful!!

  6. Thank you so much for these beautiful pictures, Mallory. Can’t wait to get my copies.

  7. These are beautiful! The children are precious, they look like they had so much fun getting their pictures made!

Leave a Reply

