Fire Competetion ’09

It’s that time of year again; all the fire departments in Union County get together and compete for training. Being that firefighters have influenced my life for well… my whole life; I have a huge respect for them, and what they do. Dad had to work this year and didn’t get to go, it wasn’t the same :[  Dad-go next year, k?

So my brother – Colton, was competing this year, he has for the past couple of years, and I love to go watch them.  There are so many I wanted to post, so i’m making them small, and you can click any picture to make it larger.

Leave the love!

4 responses to “Fire Competetion ’09

  1. Uh, yeah, next time you go watch a bunch of hot firemen running around, will you be sure to call me first? Oh and great pics. 🙂

  2. What an amazing blog you have and talent beyond compare. Looks like you have found your calling. I wish you the very best.

    I’m just up the road from you right outside Winston Salem, NC and my best-friend’s son is a firefighter in Charlotte.

  3. These are awesome Mallory! I love the ones of Colton so much. I want to get some copies of those from you. 🙂

  4. Meredith Huntley

    good job.

Leave a Reply

