turning a chapter

My life has changed pretty dramatically over the past several months, but I think it’s for the best, and I’m so excited for everything I have ahead. I’m so, so thankful for everyone in my life, and the encouragement they have for me. I couldn’t say thank you enough to everyone, for everything!

Here’s a picture of Mary I took over the weekend, she’s getting married in 2 weeks, Nisa and I are doing her pictures. I can’t wait! I’ll post her pictures in a couple of weeks.

She.is.gorgeous.

32841046

 

I have a shoot coming up this weekend that I’m stokeeddd about. I can’t wait to show off Kristen and her man!

As always, I love comments or emails. Send them! :]

6 responses to “turning a chapter

  1. Lovely just lovely 🙂
    Keep it up girl!

  2. STUNNING!

  3. Very elegant. This is beautiful!

  4. Wow – stunning – I need more!!!

  5. Awesome picture Mallory! It’s perfect in every way. You’ve got skill girl!

  6. Oh, I can’t wait to see the rest, I’m sure they will be amazing!

Leave a Reply

