Sneak Peek! {Devyn}

Energetic, fast, hyper, smiling –> this doesn’t even touch Mister G.Q., he is precious! Amanda; thank you and David for giving Linden and I this opportunity! We had a great time, and we hope to do it again :]

my 1st session 246[1]

my 1st session 171[1]

my 1st session 331[1]

my 1st session 135[1]

my 1st session 247[1]

my 1st session 072[1]

 

OK.. well maybe a little more than a sneak peak, but even more coming later!

3 responses to “Sneak Peek! {Devyn}

  1. I love love these Mallory! hmmm I was going to work on mine this weekend but Whitney took mom’s computer with her to Boston, with my pictures & photoshop on it!!!!

  2. Yay thank you so much, i am about to cry i love them. now i def cant wait they are great. love ya girl. and thank you again so very much. i owe ya one.

  3. Oh my gracious! This is the cutest boy ever!! I love these Mallory, your coloring is awesome.

Leave a Reply

