Lindsey, quit yelling at me!

This is the last of the pictures from the wedding. I won’t make you suffer through my happiness any longer, ha!

But hey, I had to practice!

6[1]

5

{classy!}

{classy!}

2
1[2]
38[1]
{Lindsey, you lil nasty}

{Lindsey, you lil nasty}

i love it, i love it… ok, i’ll post my next victim after I catch them ;]
2 responses to “Lindsey, quit yelling at me!

  1. I know I already told you last night, but I seriously love these pictures … they are so fun looking!

    Thanks also for the comment on Melissa’s frog cake on my blog, you are right Prince Charming suits him perfectly! ;D

Leave a Reply

