Numero Uno!

My first night of pictures on this project didn’t turn out quite like I would have liked, but oh well :]

I introduced my sisters to the puppy for the first time last night. Can you tell they were in love? haha

76

542

1

3

4 responses to “Numero Uno!

  1. Your puppy is so cute! Love the pic of the boots!

  2. I love the first two of Maggie and the puppy and I love the shot of the rain boots.

    I want to see this adorable thing in real life! 🙂 he or she (whichever it is) looks precious!!!

  3. I love that shot of the rainboots to cute 🙂 Your puppy is to cute for words!

  4. Hey, I think a recognize those little pink pants and boots…they look very familiar.

Leave a Reply

