the wonderful world of blogging

here goes nothing! i’ve been given a “project” to start taking pictures everyday. I’m not sure how i’m going to find that time, but i’m determined to do it. In the next year i’m doing some photography in a couple of weddings, and engagements. I’m so nervous about it, because I know I don’t have near the experience to do something this huge! I’ve asked them to hire an actual professional photographer, so I can get my practice in, but so they don’t rely on me to be the sole memory-provider for their wedding. I don’t feel like I’m even close to that level yet. So, I have a lot of prepping to do. Please, comment and critque. I will love you foreverr :]

 

Here are a few of my favorite pictures from the past 3 months:

7 responses to “the wonderful world of blogging

  1. I love that I am a workout freak! 🙂 I like the b&w pic of the little girls. Too cute!

    • yay i love that you are too! while i’m running flights of stairs i long to go look up what food i should eat from your profile. :]

  2. good job missy. glad you joined the bandwagon now i can stalk you to!!! haha ❤

  3. sorry thats really from meredith not linden our computer was logged in as her.. haha

  4. I don’t know what happened I didn’t leave that above comment………….. I was in the process and I was like what is happening! So what kind of camera do you have??? Good luck on your weddings that sounds exciting!

  5. Your photos are def cute.. When I lose some of this Cake WEIGHT!! I want you to do my pics.. Love you.. Miss you!!

  6. Hello there! Congrats on your new blog … (I saw on Twitter where you had one) I love the pictures you have done so far, and look forward to seeing more! Your ‘about me’ section rocks!!! 🙂 Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

